I, yoU, tHeY

Flying Mind, Pencil sketch

Flying Mind, Pencil sketch. I have no idea when I sketched this before couple of months. But now I could relate this theme with my recent emotions.

I and you is we. You and them is you. I and them is we. I am not them and you. You are not them and me. Are you for me or them? Are you from them or me?  They are you and me. I am not you, but them. They are not you, but me. I and you, are we really into we? We are not really we but them. They are not really I and you. I, you, they are not we. I and you are not always we. We are not us. I and you are us. They are not us. Us is not we. We are not what we are. We are not what they are. I am not you and them. They are not what they are. You are not what you are. I am not what I am.

This entry was posted in Ambiguity, Structuralism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I, yoU, tHeY

  1. Cat says:

    Interesting reasoning, indeed!!!

Leave a Reply

