sAy whAt yOu neEd to sAy

“I am sorry, I can’t take this anymore”

“Ok”

His eyes hasn’t expressed any emotions.

“Could you mind to prepare one more coffee for me?”

“I am leaving you god damn it”

“My coffee?!”

“Don’t pretend”

“Two spoon sugar”

“Fuck off. Leave me alone”, Her low-toned voice had the temper.

“Can I have my last cup of coffee with you?”

“For god’s sake

She hurried to kitchen room.

He played Ghulam Ali in her laptop.

Tamam Umr Bhar Tera Intezar humne Kiya

She served him the last cup of coffee.

“Thank you”

Is inthazaar meim kis kis se pyaar humne kiya

She tried to read his eyes. His eyes are dead man’s eyes.

Thalash he dosth ko ik umru chaahiye dosth
Ki ek umru thera inthazaar humne kiya

His every sip made a screech noise.

She didn’t intend to distract him, But the hall window light is too much to watch his face clearly.

There khayal mein dil shaadma raha barsom
There huzoor ise so gavaar humne kiya

“I am leaving this country”

“When?”, She asked.

“Next month”

“Do I need to ask? why don’t you tell this to me before?”

“Need a change”

“Yes, you really need that. What are you going to do for living?”

“Painting. I got some sponsors”

“Good for you”

Still his expressions are like a shapeless stone.

Ye thishnugi he ke unse kareeb rahekar bhi
Hafees yaad unhe bar bar humne kiya

Is inthazaar meim kis kis se pyaar humne kiya
Tamam Umr Bhar Tera Intezar humne Kiya

“Thank you”

“Hey”, She called him when he reaches the door.

“Please forget the promises”, She requested to him.

She felt this time his eyes were seems like answering ‘Ok’.

“Hey tough cookie, my book is with you “Obasan”, He replied.

She bolts the door slowly.

When a voiceless rest disturbed the real conditional working time went totally conciliation, a modern time jumped on the wall with it’s imitated lines. The uninterrupted noesis taught the way not to think about the coalition. The branded spectrum melts in the prejudice to walk away from the stereotype kisses, it concerned in the form of race not to reveal the real considerations. The wrong acts blurred in front of  listeners and liberal minds have betrayed many hearts beats. Not yet done with the points, still the whining doubts living alone on our couch. The door lock view retired from the truth which was hidden because of the compromises.

My dear doubts, sleep on my lap for your incertitude measures with your precious promises.

My dear cute doubts, let me hug you with my iniquitous soul.

Words, scattered kisses on this world, flying like birds from place to place and no one is there to curb them.

This entry was posted in Antagonism, Structuralism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to sAy whAt yOu neEd to sAy

  1. coil says:

    If suddenly
    you forget me
    do not look for me,
    for I shall already have forgotten you

  2. coil says:

    If suddenly
    you forget me
    do not look for me,
    for I shall already have forgotten you

    pablo nerudA

Leave a Reply

